Board of Trustees and Management Committee

These are the responsibilities of the Trustees and the Management Committee

The board of trustees consists of 6 trustees who are responsible for the governance of the charity and overseeing the facility, keeping financial records, applying for funding, recruiting and managing the volunteers. Their remit also includes publicity, communications, bookings and the lease on the property

Members and Officers of the Management Committee are voted in
each year at the Annual General Meeting.
The committee is responsible for the general upkeep and running of the charity's events and premises.

Click on contact to Email/Tel the Trustees & Management Committee

Showing 18 items
PositionManagement Commitee
PositionManagement Commitee
1.Trustee + Chair Christina Smith 
2.Trustee + Vice Chair Adrian Inker 
3.Trustee + Treasurer Richard Dyson 
4.Trustee+Chair Management Committee Martin Burton 
5.Trustee Clare Hudson 
6.Trustee Ron Sheppard 
Member of Mgt Committee Karen Kingston 
Member of Mgt Committee Gwyneth Brown 
Member of Mgt Committee Margaret Davies 
Member of Mgt Committee Sheila Whittle 
Member of Mgt Committee Patricia Adams 
Member of Mgt Committee Fay Wright 
Member of Mgt Committee Liam West 
Member of Mgt Committee Alan Hale (Bath and NES Council) 
Member of Mgt Committee Jane Humphreys 
Member of Mgt Committee Alex Lieven 
Member of Mgt Committee Dave Biddleston (Keynsham Town Council) 
Member of Mgt Committee Barry Williams 
Showing 18 items